I’m Not Being Paid for This

Standard

When I created this blog I had several names in mind but each one I entered was apparently not available.  I typed in mangotangerine sort of desperately as it is the name of my favourite beverage.  It worked so now, here I am, creating a blog named after some juice.

In searching for an image, I have found that unsurprisingly it may have a different name here in Canada than it does in the US, where it seems to be called Orange Mango.

I try not to drink too many calories so I don’t consume juice every day.  This is a treat.  It is also especially tasty in  combination with these….

It wouldn’t surprise me if a little cream or coconut milk would be nice too.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

